top of page

Board of Directors

Miriam James



Valencia Goodridge

1st Vice President

of Programs

Lorraine Gibbons

 2nd Vice President

of Finances and Fund Development 

Jenell Lawson

 3rd Vice President of Membership

2020 -2021 Members

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Lisa Johnson


Corresponding Secretary

Carlotta Allen

Recording Secretary

Sheila Brown

Financial Secretary

Valerie King


bottom of page